Eve of Hari Raya Puasa 2017

Last edited 25 Jun 2017 — UPDATE for Correction

SBS Transit Limited, SMRT Trains Private Limited, SMRT Buses Private Limited, Go-Ahead Loyang Private Limited, and Tower Transit Singapore Private Limited will be extending selected transportation services on Saturday, 24 June, 2017, the eve of Hari Raya Puasa 2017.

SMRT Trains Private Limited

After the usual train operating hours, mid-route departures from NS25/EW13 City Hall MRT Station will start to operate towards NS28 Marina South Pier and NS1/EW24 Jurong East on the North-South Line, and towards EW1 Pasir Ris and EW33 Tuas Link on the East West Lines. The last mid-route departure in each direction will depart City Hall at 12.30 a.m. on 25 June 2017.

The last train on the Circle Line towards NE1/CC29 HarbourFront will depart NS24/NE6/CC1 Dhoby Ghaut at 11.55 p.m. The last train towards NS24/NE6/CC1 Dhoby Ghaut will depart NE1/CC29 HarbourFront at 11.30 p.m.

After the usual operating hours, trains on the BPLRT departing NS4/BP1 Choa Chu Kang will terminate at BP6/DT1 Bukit Panjang Platform 2. It will not serve BP7 Petir, …, BP13 Senja, nor BP14 Ten Mile Junction. There will be no train extension for Service C. The last train will depart CCK at 1.27 a.m. on 25 Jun.

SMRT Buses Private Limited

The following bus services will also be extended.

  • Bus service Last Bus Timings
    300, 301, 302, 307, 308 1.35am (+1)
    901, 911, 912, 913 1.25am (+1)
    859A 1.30am (+1)
    804, 812 1.35am (+1)
    920, 922 1.20am (+1)

Intra-town bus services will have their last busses depart on both loops at the same time, both of which operating with the ‘E’ suffix. Between the usual last bus timings and the extended last bus timings, all busses will not display the ‘E’ suffix.

SBS Transit Limited

The following departures will have their operational hours extended.

  • North East Line Last Train Timing (+1)
    From Station Towards HarbourFront Towards Punggol
    Punggol NE17 12.02am
    Sengkang NE16 12.04am 1.00am
    Serangoon NE12 12.13am 12.51am
    Little India NE7 12.23am 12.41am
    Dhoby Ghaut NE6 12.25am 12.39am
    Chinatown NE4 12.29am 12.35am
    Outram Park NE3 12.31am 12.33am
    HarbourFront NE1 12.30am

  • Downtown Line Last Train Timing
    From Station Towards Bukit Panjang Towards Chinatown
    Chinatown DT19 12.37am (+1)
    Bayfront DT16 12.42am (+1) 12.29am (+1)
    Promenade DT15 12.44am (+1) 12.26am (+1)
    Bugis DT14 12.46am (+1) 12.24am (+1)
    Little India DT12 12.49am (+1) 12.21am (+1)
    Newton DT11 12.51am (+1) 12.19am (+1)
    Botanic Gardens DT9 12.56am (+1) 12.14am (+1)
    Bukit Panjang DT1 11.59pm

  • Sengkang and Punggol LRT Last Train Timing
    From Town Centre Station Timing
    Sengkang East and West Loops 1.05am
    Punggol East and West Loops 1.07am

Selected bus services will also be extended.

  • Bus Interchange Bus Service Last Bus Timing (+1)
    Bedok 222, 225G, 228, 229 1.00am
    Bishan 410W 1.05am
    Boon Lay 181, 240, 241, 243G 1.20am
    Eunos 60A, 63M 12.50am
    Hougang Central 325 1.10am
    Jurong East 51A 1.10am
    Serangoon 315 1.10am
    Tampines 291, 292, 293 1.10am
    Toa Payoh 232, 238 12.50am

Bus Services 291 and 293 will operate full trips. However, two busses of each service — one per loop — will depart the interchange at the same time, both of which displaying the ‘T’ sign on the windscreen.

Go-Ahead Loyang Private Limited

Selected bus services will be extended.

  • Bus Services 83, 382G, and 386 will have their operations extended to 0115 h (+1). The last bus of Bus Service 83 will terminate at Sengkang Bus Interchange.
  • Bus Services 358 and 359 will have their operations extended to 0110 h (+1). Between 0050 h (+1) and 0110 h (+1), all busses will ply full trips. At 0110 h (+1), there will be two busses, one per loop, of each service leaving Pasir Ris Bus Interchange. These busses will display the ‘T’ sign on the windscreen.

Tower Transit Singapore Private Limited

  • Bus Services 173A, 189A, 941, 945, and 947 will have their last busses leave Bukit Batok Bus Interchange at 0140 h (+1).
  • Bus Services 143M, 333, 334, and 335 will have their last busses leave Jurong East Temporary Bus Interchange at 0145 h (+1).
  • Bus Services 282, 284, and 285 will have their last busses leave Clementi Bus Interchange at 0105 h (+1).


  • SMRT Corp Pte Ltd
  • SBS Transit Ltd

Leave a comment...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s